Nuclear Medicine

The first Nuclear Medicine Symposium within the framework of the 7th European Conference for Neutron Scattering (ECNS)

On the 2nd and 3rd of July, 2019, the Nuclear Medicine Symposium was held in St. Petersburg for the first time. World top experts in the field of nuclear medicine took part in this important scientific event.

The Symposium was conducted within the framework of the 7th European Conference for Neutron Scattering (ECNS-2019) — the most authoritative and high-scale platform to discuss the achievements in the neutron scattering application in all scientific fields. The Symposium was organized by JSC NOMEKO and NRC “Kurchatov Institute”. SOGAZ MEDICINE Clinical Group, Philips, Olimp Medical, GE, Elekta and Varian were the partners of the event.

Among the participants of the Symposium from nine countries (USA, Italy, Germany, Turkey, etc.) were representatives of the Russian Federation government, heads of the largest medical research centers, nuclear physicists, radiopharmaceutical producers and nuclear medicine infrastructure constructors.

Within the framework of the event experts discussed the main issues of the field — from the prospects of the nuclear medicine methods application in oncology, cardiology, neurology, psychiatry and other fields to the legislative regulation of the radiopharmaceuticals production and territorial availability of medical services in Russia. Topical issues of PET and SPECT diagnostics, treatment of socially significant diseases, further training for doctors and new personnel education were discussed.

back to the list

Ядерная медицина (2019)

Первый симпозиум «Ядерная медицина» в рамках 7-ой Европейской Конференции по рассеянию нейтронов

2-3 июля 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоялся первый симпозиум «Ядерная медицина», участниками которого стали ведущие специалисты отрасли со всего мира. 

Мероприятие прошло в рамках 7-й Европейской конференции по рассеянию нейтронов (ECNS-2019) — самой масштабной и авторитетной мировой площадки для обсуждения достижений в применении рассеяния нейтронов в разных областях науки. Организаторами симпозиума выступили АО «НОМЕКО» и НИЦ «Курчатовский институт», партнёрами — Группа клиник «СОГАЗ МЕДИЦИНА», компании Philips, «Олимп Медикал», GE, Elekta и Varian.

 

Участниками симпозиума стали представители органов государственной власти Российской Федерации, руководители крупнейших научно-исследовательских медицинских центров, физики-ядерщики, производители радиофармпрепаратов (РФП)  и объектов инфраструктуры ядерной медицины из девяти стран, среди которых США, Италия, Германия, Турция и другие. 

 

В рамках симпозиума эксперты обсудили главные проблемы отрасли — от перспектив использования методов ядерной медицины в онкологии, кардиологии, неврологии, психиатрии и других областях до законодательного регулирования производства радиофармпрепаратов и территориальной доступности медицинских услуг в России. Были затронуты актуальные вопросы использования ПЭТ и ОФЭКТ-диагностики, борьбы с социально значимыми заболеваниями, повышения квалификации врачей и подготовки новых кадров.

 

Программа симпозиума

Пост-релиз

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Ядерная медицина
27 мая 2020

Возврат к списку